The new lightness – the GTV light height-adjustment system

ROSE Systemtechnik has added to its suspension system product family with the GTV light, and has given the successful GTV height-adjustment system a "little brother". The GTV light has been specially developed for panel PCs and control enclosures of weights up to 25 kg.

Small, light, flexible and modular

The GTV light has two adjustable load ranges, one from 5 to 15 kg and the other from 10 to 25 kg. This height-adjustment system will thus support the majority of smaller control enclosures and encapsulated panel PCs, which are only rarely heavier than this.
Several lengths and adjustment strokes (up to 800 mm) can also be selected. The system operates as a parallelogram adjustment system in which one gas pressure spring is fitted as a central drive unit. A brake is used to lock the system in the required position, and the amount of effort needed for adjustment can also be set.

Thanks to its IP 54 degree of protection, the GTV light is dust- and spray-water-protected. Total protection of the machine up to the control system is thus assured in combination with the GTN II supporting-arm system. The flexible height adjustment system can withstand ambient temperatures of up to 80°C without any difficulty. The GTV light is of aluminium construction, assuring low weight of only 5 kg for this system. This low deadweight permits rapid, uncomplicated installation, which can be performed by one person working alone.

Small, light, flexible and modular

Benefits:

  • Flexible, modular structure
  • Incorporation into existing systems possible
  • Simple cable routing
  • Infinite (stepless) adjustment
  • Adjustable end stops
  • Adjustable load ranges
Benefits:

Technical Data

Load range: 5 - 25 kg
Degree of protection: IP 54
Stroke: 400 / 600 / 800 mm
Cable passage: with reference to GTN II
System weight: approx. 5.00 kg
Temperature range: up to approx. 80°C
Service-life: 50,000 cycles

 

Technical Data

Die neue Leichtigkeit – das Höhenverstellsystem GTV light

Mit dem GTV light hat ROSE Systemtechnik die Produktfamilie seiner Geräteträgersysteme erweitert und dem erfolgreichen Höhenverstellsystem GTV einen „kleinen Bruder“ zur Seite gestellt. Das GTV light wurde speziell für Panel PCs und Steuergehäuse mit einem Gewicht von bis zu 25 kg entwickelt.

Klein, leicht, flexibel und modular

Das GTV light verfügt über unterschiedlich einstellbare Lastbereiche. Damit trägt das Höhenverstellsystem die meisten kleineren Steuergehäuse und gekapselten Panel PCs, die selten schwer sind.
Mehrere Längen und Hübe (bis 800 mm) sind ebenfalls einstellbar. Das System arbeitet als Parallelogramm-Verstellung, in der eine Gasdruckfeder als zentrale Antriebseinheit verbaut ist. Eine Bremse dient der Arretierung in der gewünschten Position, zusätzlich lässt sich damit der zur Verstellung notwendige Kraftaufwand einstellen.

Dank der hohen Schutzart IP54 ist das GTV light staub- und spritzwassergeschützt. In Kombination mit dem Tragarmsystem GTN II ist so für einen durchgängigen Schutz von der Maschine bis zur Steuerung gesorgt. Umgebungstemperaturen bis 80°C hält das flexible Höhenstellsystem problemlos aus. Für das GTV light wurden Aluminium-Bauteile verwendet, dadurch ist das System extrem leicht und bringt nur 5 kg auf die Waage. Das geringe Eigengewicht erlaubt eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Montage, die von nur einer Person durchgeführt werden kann.

Klein, leicht, flexibel und modular

Vorteile:

  • Flexibler und modularer Aufbau
  • Einbettung in bestehende Systeme möglich
  • Einfache Kabelführung
  • Stufenlose Verstellung
  • Einstellbare Endanschläge
  • Einstellbarer Lastbereich
Vorteile:

Technische Daten

Lastbereich: 5 - 25 kg
Schutzart: IP 54
Hub: 400 / 600 / 800 mm
Kabeldurchgang: in Anlehnung an GTN II
Eigengewicht: ca. 5,00 kg
Temperaturbereich: bis ca. 80° C
Lebensdauer: 50.000 Hübe

 

Technische Daten